The Seventeen Companions Of The True Dawn Horse

The Seventeen Companions Of The True Dawn Horse are a series of books covering the principal aspects of the Way of Adidam in detail:

Real God Is The Indivisible Oneness Of Unbroken Light

The Truly Human New World-Culture Of Unbroken Real-God-Man

The Only Complete Way To Realize The Unbroken Light Of Real God

The Knee Of Listening

The Divine Siddha-Method Of The Ruchira Avatar

The Mummery

He-and-She Is Me

Ruchira Avatara Hridaya-Siddha Yoga

Ruchira Avatara Hridaya-Tantra Yoga

The Seven Stages Of Life

The All-Completing and Final Divine Revelation To Mankind

The Heart Of The Dawn Horse Testament Of The Ruchira Avatar

What, Where, When, How, Why, and Who To Remember To Be Happy

Santosha Adidam

The Lion Sutra

The Overnight Revelation Of Conscious Light

The Basket Of Tolerance