Table of Contents for
Ruchira Tantra Yoga


1. Avatar Adi Da Samraj: His Life and Teaching

2. Avatar Adi Da Samraj's Teaching-Word:
The “Source-Texts” of Adidam

3. Camera Illuminata: The “Bright”-Field Photography
of Avatar Adi Da Samraj

4. An Overview of Ruchira Tantra Yoga


First Word: Do Not Misunderstand Me—I Am Not “Within” you, but you Are In Me, and I Am Not a Mere “Man” in the “Middle” of Mankind, but All of Mankind Is Surrounded, and Pervaded, and Blessed By Me

Prologue: My Divine Disclosure

Part One: Action and Consciousness

Part Two: The Understanding That Sets the Heart Free

Part Three: You Must Fear the Darkness If you Are to Recognize The Light

Part Four: The ego-“I” Is Inherently an Addict: The Necessity of Overcoming Gross Addictions, and the Greater Calling to Transcend All Seeking

Part Five: The Secret of How to Change

Part Six: The Basic Functional, Practical, and Relational Disciplines of The Only-By-Me Revealed and Given Way Of Adidam

Part Seven: The Four Fundamental Forms of Devotional Practice in The Way Of Adidam, and Their Most Ultimate Expression and Demonstration in The Only-By-Me Revealed and Given Seventh Stage of Life

Part Eight: Sex, Laughter, and Real-God-Realization

Part Nine: The Non-Dual Healing and En-Light-enment of Money, Food, Sex, and the Whole Body

Part Ten: The Principal Physical Practice That Directly Controls and Regulates the Gross Tendencies of the Body-Mind

Part Eleven: Right Diet Serves Sexual Equanimity, but Greater Disciplines Are Required for the True Transcending of Sex and the Entire Body-Mind

Part Twelve: The Killers (A Story About the Voluntary Death of Childhood)

Part Thirteen: I Call you to Go Beyond the “Oedipal” Sufferings of Childhood

Part Fourteen: The Human Pool Table and the Emotional-Sexual Theatre of Life (A Story About the Necessary Rites of Passage That Lead from Childhood to a Truly Adult Human Life)

Part Fifteen: The Non-Puritanical and Non-Moralistic Sexual Practice That Really Transcends the Human and the Spiritual Infidelities of the ego-“I”

Part Sixteen: A Call to Freedom of Choice in Religion and in Sexual Practice

Part Seventeen: The Emotional-Sexual Frontal Yoga of The ego-Transcending Wound of Love

Part Eighteen: Yogic Sexual Intercourse and Yogic Celibacy

Part Nineteen: Right Celibacy Is Yogic, ego-Transcending, and Happy

Part Twenty: Misunderstandings Relative to Male Non-Ejaculatory Sex-Practice

Part Twenty-One: The True Kundalini Shakti Can Be Awakened Only by Divine Grace, Not by Yogic Sexual Practice

Part Twenty-Two: You Must Enter Into Intimacy So Profoundly That All “Difference” Is Outshined By My “Brightness”

Part Twenty-Three: Love Breaks the Heart, and That Is Where the Profound Real Sadhana of Adidam Begins

Part Twenty-Four: The True Tantric Orientation in The Way Of Adidam

Part Twenty-Five: The Time-Tested Politics of Unity and the “Anti-Civilization” Politics of Individuation

Part Twenty-Six: “Radical” Politics for Ordinary Men and Women

Part Twenty-Seven: The Religious Necessity of Cooperative Human Community

Part Twenty-Eight: The Sacred Community and the Secular State

Part Twenty-Nine: Cooperative Democracy

Part Thirty: The Healing Power of Cooperative Human Community

Part Thirty-One: Refuge, or the “Radical” Function of Cooperative Human Community within the Politics of State

Part Thirty-Two: My Call for the Universal Restoration of the Sacred (or Central) Domain of Human Life

Part Thirty-Three: Details Of The Right, True, and Full Practice Of “Ruchira Avatara Bhakti Asana” (or “Samraj Asana”), The “Healing Pose” Of Total psycho-physical Devotion To Me

Part Thirty-Four: The Frontal Yoga That Actively Transcends the Three Principal Strategies of the ego-“I”

Part Thirty-Five: The Heart-Summary Of Adidam

Part Thirty-Six: My Address to you Is Always the Same

Part Thirty-Seven: The One and True “Radical” Way Of Adidam

Epilogue: The Mummery-Cult of Pairs Set Free


What You Can Do Next

The Great Choice: An Invitation to the Way of Adidam

Further Notes to the Reader

Appendix: Chart of the Seven Stages of Life

Notes to the Text of Ruchira Tantra Yoga


The Sacred Literature of Avatar Adi Da Samraj