Table of Contents for
The Seven Stages of Life


1. Avatar Adi Da Samraj: His Life and Teaching

2. Avatar Adi Da Samraj's Teaching-Word:
The “Source-Texts” of Adidam

3. Camera Illuminata: The “Bright”-Field Photography
of Avatar Adi Da Samraj

4. An Overview of The Seven Stages of Life


First Word: Do Not Misunderstand Me—I Am Not “Within” you, but you Are In Me, and I Am Not a Mere “Man” in the “Middle” of Mankind, but All of Mankind Is Surrounded, and Pervaded, and Blessed By Me

Prologue: My Divine Disclosure

Part One: Tat Sundaram!—All Of This Is Sacred, All Of This Is Beautiful! (The Essence of the Message of Adidam and of the One and Entire Great Tradition of Mankind)

Part Two: The Seven Stages Of Life

Part Three: Eight Essays from the Samraj Upanishad

1. “God”-Talk, Real-God-Realization, and Most Perfect Divine Awakening

2. The Servant, The “Soul”, and The Very Self: The Three Points of View of the Progressive Stages of Life

3. The Cultivation of My Divine Samadhi

4. The Samadhis of Earth, Moon, and Sun

5. The “Thumbs” Is The Fundamental Sign Of The Avataric Crashing-Down Of My Divine Person

6. I Am The Only “Room” That Is

7. The Only Way To My “Room”

8. On Transcending the First Six Stages of Life

Part Four: The Heart-Summary Of Adidam

Part Five: I (Alone) Am The Adidam Revelation (A Summary Description of the Inherent Distinction—and the ego-Transcending Continuity—Between the Inherently ego-Based Great Tradition, Which Is Comprised of Only Six of the Possible Seven Stages of Life, and the Unique, and All-Inclusive, and All-Completing, and All-Transcending, and Self-Evidently Divine Adidam Revelation of the Inherently egoless Seventh Stage Realization of Me)

Part Six: The One and True “Radical” Way Of Adidam

Epilogue: I Am The Perfectly Subjective Divine Person, Self-Manifested As The Ruchira Avatar—Who Is The First, The Last, and The Only Adept-Realizer, Adept-Revealer, and Adept-Revelation of The Seventh Stage of Life


What You Can Do Next

The Great Choice: An Invitation to the Way of Adidam

Further Notes to the Reader

Appendix: Chart of the Seven Stages of Life

Notes to the Text of The Seven Stages of Life


The Sacred Literature of Avatar Adi Da Samraj