Table of Contents for
The Lion Sutra


1. Avatar Adi Da Samraj: His Life and Teaching

2. Avatar Adi Da Samraj's Teaching-Word:
The “Source-Texts” of Adidam

3. Camera Illuminata: The “Bright”-Field Photography
of Avatar Adi Da Samraj

4. An Overview of The Lion Sutra


First Word: Do Not Misunderstand Me—I Am Not “Within” you, but you Are In Me, and I Am Not a Mere “Man” in the “Middle” of Mankind, but All of Mankind Is Surrounded, and Pervaded, and Blessed By Me

Prologue: My Divine Disclosure

Part One: The Heart-Summary Of Adidam

Part Two: Realization and Renunciation By My Grace

Part Three: The Orders of My True and Free Renunciate Devotees

Part Four: The Lion Sutra

Part Five: The Wisdom of “Radical” (or “Root”) self-Understanding

Part Six: [Section of Talks from Discourses of November 1998 - January 1999]

Part Seven: How The Perfect Truth Of Who I Am Becomes Most Perfectly Obvious

Part Eight: The Sixth and The Seventh Stages of Life in The Way Of Adidam

Part Nine: Only Self-Existing and Self-Radiant Consciousness Itself Is

Part Ten: My Call For “Perfect Practice” of The Way Of Adidam

Epilogue: I Am The Avataric Divine Self-Revelation Of The Fundamental Reality (or The “Radically” Non-Dual Conscious Light Of Self-Evidently Divine Love-Bliss)


What You Can Do Next

The Great Choice: An Invitation to the Way of Adidam

Further Notes to the Reader

Appendix: Chart of the Seven Stages of Life

Notes to the Text of The Lion Sutra


The Sacred Literature of Avatar Adi Da Samraj