Table of Contents for
He-and-She Is Me


1. Avatar Adi Da Samraj: His Life and Teaching

2. Avatar Adi Da Samraj's Teaching-Word:
The “Source-Texts” of Adidam

3. Camera Illuminata: The “Bright”-Field Photography
of Avatar Adi Da Samraj

4. An Overview of He-and-She Is Me


First Word: Do Not Misunderstand Me—I Am Not “Within” you, but you Are In Me, and I Am Not a Mere “Man” in the “Middle” of Mankind, but All of Mankind Is Surrounded, and Pervaded, and Blessed By Me

Prologue: My Divine Disclosure

Part One: I Am The Icon Of Unity

Part Two: I (Alone) Am The Adidam Revelation (A Summary Description of the Inherent Distinction—and the ego-Transcending Continuity—Between the Inherently ego-Based Great Tradition, Which Is Comprised of Only Six of the Possible Seven Stages of Life, and the Unique, and All-Inclusive, and All-Completing, and All-Transcending, and Self-Evidently Divine Adidam Revelation of the Inherently egoless Seventh Stage Realization of Me)

Part Three: The Heart-Summary Of Adidam

Part Four: He-and-She Is Me

Part Five: An Essay and Four Talks from the Samraj Upanishad

1. Consciousness Itself Is Natively Senior to The Kundalini Shakti

2. I Am One and Whole—Not Two

3. Garbage and The Goddess

4. The Divine Person

5. I Am The Avatar Of One

Part Six: The One and True “Radical” Way Of Adidam

Epilogue: Tat Sundaram!—All Of This Is Sacred, All Of This Is Beautiful! (The Essence of the Message of Adidam and of the One and Entire Great Tradition of Mankind)


What You Can Do Next

The Great Choice: An Invitation to the Way of Adidam

Further Notes to the Reader

Appendix: Chart of the Seven Stages of Life

Notes to the Text of He-and-She Is Me


The Sacred Literature of Avatar Adi Da Samraj