Table of Contents for
Hridaya Rosary


1. Avatar Adi Da Samraj: His Life and Teaching

2. Avatar Adi Da Samraj's Teaching-Word:
The “Source-Texts” of Adidam

3. Camera Illuminata: The “Bright”-Field Photography
of Avatar Adi Da Samraj

4. An Overview of Hridaya Rosary


First Word: Do Not Misunderstand Me—I Am Not “Within” you, but you Are In Me, and I Am Not a Mere “Man” in the “Middle” of Mankind, but All of Mankind Is Surrounded, and Pervaded, and Blessed By Me

Prologue: My Divine Disclosure

Part One: The Plight Of The Divine Heart-Husband (The Forty-Seven Divine Statements Of The Ruchira Avatar, Adi Da Samraj)

Part Two: I Am The Inherently egoless Divine Heart Itself, Appearing To All and all As The Divine Heart-Master—Ruchira Avatar Adi Da Samraj

Part Three: I (Alone) Am The Adidam Revelation (A Summary Description of the Inherent Distinction—and the ego-Transcending Continuity—Between the Inherently ego-Based Great Tradition, Which Is Comprised of Only Six of the Possible Seven Stages of Life, and the Unique, and All-Inclusive, and All-Completing, and All-Transcending, and Self-Evidently Divine Adidam Revelation of the Inherently egoless Seventh Stage Realization of Me)

Part Four: The Heart-Summary Of Adidam

Part Five: Hridaya Rosary (Four Thorns Of Heart-Instruction)

Prologue: The Rose Garden Of The Heart

First Thorn: The Essential “Method” (Right, True, and Full) Of Direct (and Total psycho-physical) heart-Communion With Me

Second Thorn: The Four-Part Exercise (Right, True, and Full) Of Responsively ego-Transcending Devotion To Me

Third Thorn: The Process Associated With The Four-Part Exercise (Right, True, and Full) Of Responsively ego-Transcending Devotion To Me

Fourth Thorn: Details Of The Right, True, and Full Practice Of “Ruchira Avatara Bhakti Asana” (or “Samraj Asana”), The “Healing Pose” Of Total psycho-physical Devotion To Me

Part Six: The Divine Way of Adidam Is heart-recognition of Me, and heart-response to Me

Part Seven: Eleven Talks and One Essay from the Samraj Upanishad

1. My Four Thorns of Divine Love-Bliss

2. I Am The Way to Transcend the Illusions of Broken Light

3. The Head-Pressure of My Real Divine Spiritual Presence

4. The “Thumbs” Is The Fundamental Sign Of The Avataric Crashing-Down Of My Divine Person

5. Heart-Recognize My “Bright” Divine Spiritual Body and My egoless True Divine Person—and Let Everything Melt That Is “Between” you and Me

6. The Tree of Light Is Above the Head, and I Shine Forever In The Sky Beyond It

7. My Garden Is the Space from Underground to Infinity

8. The To-Me-Surrendered Head Is an Open Cup of Touch, Rather Than a Knotted Ball of Thought

9. Be Washed, From Head to Tail, By Heart-Devotion To Me

10. I Can Always Be Experienced in the Manner of My Tangible Touch

11. Transcend the Question That is self-Contraction

12. I Am The you-Overwhelming Divine Spiritual Presence

Epilogue: The One and True “Radical” Way Of Adidam


What You Can Do Next

The Great Choice: An Invitation to the Way of Adidam

Further Notes to the Reader

Appendix: Chart of the Seven Stages of Life

Notes to the Text of Hridaya Rosary


The Sacred Literature of Avatar Adi Da Samraj