Table of Contents for the
Da Love-Ananda Gita


1. Avatar Adi Da Samraj: His Life and Teaching

2. Avatar Adi Da Samraj's Teaching-Word:
The “Source-Texts” of Adidam

3. Camera Illuminata: The “Bright”-Field Photography
of Avatar Adi Da Samraj

4. An Overview of the Da Love-Ananda Gita


First Word: Do Not Misunderstand Me—I Am Not “Within” you, but you Are In Me, and I Am Not a Mere “Man” in the “Middle” of Mankind, but All of Mankind Is Surrounded, and Pervaded, and Blessed By Me

Prologue: My Divine Disclosure

Part One: The Plight Of The Divine Heart-Husband (The Forty-Seven Divine Statements Of The Ruchira Avatar, Adi Da Samraj)

Part Two: I (Alone) Am The Adidam Revelation (A Summary Description of the Inherent Distinction—and the ego-Transcending Continuity—Between the Inherently ego-Based Great Tradition, Which Is Comprised of Only Six of the Possible Seven Stages of Life, and the Unique, and All-Inclusive, and All-Completing, and All-Transcending, and Self-Evidently Divine Adidam Revelation of the Inherently egoless Seventh Stage Realization of Me)

Part Three: The Search for Truth Is Absurd and Unnecessary

Part Four: The Heart-Summary Of Adidam

Part Five: Da Love-Ananda Gita (The Free Gift Of The Divine Love-Bliss)

Part Six: Ruchira Avatara Bhakti Sara (The Essence of Devotion To Me)

Part Seven: The One and True “Radical” Way Of Adidam

Epilogue: What Will you Do If you Love Me?


What You Can Do Next

The Great Choice: An Invitation to the Way of Adidam

Further Notes to the Reader

Appendix: Chart of the Seven Stages of Life

Notes to the Text of the Da Love-Ananda Gita


The Sacred Literature of Avatar Adi Da Samraj