Table of Contents for
Aham Da Asmi (Beloved, I Am Da)


1. Avatar Adi Da Samraj: His Life and Teaching

2. Avatar Adi Da Samraj's Teaching-Word:
The “Source-Texts” of Adidam

3. Camera Illuminata: The “Bright”-Field Photography
of Avatar Adi Da Samraj

4. An Overview of Aham Da Asmi (Beloved, I Am Da)


First Word: Do Not Misunderstand Me—I Am Not “Within” you, but you Are In Me, and I Am Not a Mere “Man” in the “Middle” of Mankind, but All of Mankind Is Surrounded, and Pervaded, and Blessed By Me

Part One: My Divine Disclosure

Part Two: The Plight Of The Divine Heart-Husband (The Forty-Seven Divine Statements Of The Ruchira Avatar, Adi Da Samraj)

Part Three: Aham Da Asmi (Beloved, I Am Da)

Part Four: The Heart-Summary Of Adidam

Part Five: Two Essays and Two Talks from the Samraj Upanishad

1. Recognize Me: I Am The One Divine Person

2. Real God Is God-As-Guru

3. I Am One-Pointed in you

4. I Am The One Who Has Always Been Here

Part Six: I (Alone) Am The Adidam Revelation (A Summary Description of the Inherent Distinction—and the ego-Transcending Continuity—Between the Inherently ego-Based Great Tradition, Which Is Comprised of Only Six of the Possible Seven Stages of Life, and the Unique, and All-Inclusive, and All-Completing, and All-Transcending, and Self-Evidently Divine Adidam Revelation of the Inherently egoless Seventh Stage Realization of Me)

Part Seven: Ruchira-Guru-Bhava, or, The Love-“Intoxication” of True Devotion To Me

Part Eight: I Am The Divine Self-“Emergence”

Last Word: I Am The Horse In The Wild (Forty-Three Verses Of Indivisibility)


What You Can Do Next

The Great Choice: An Invitation to the Way of Adidam

Further Notes to the Reader

Appendix: Chart of the Seven Stages of Life

Notes to the Text of Aham Da Asmi (Beloved, I Am Da)


The Sacred Literature of Avatar Adi Da Samraj